Contributors and Acknowledgments

In 2021, SUDAS staff held many meetings to accomplish the various revisions reflected in the 2022 versions of the SUDAS manuals. These revisions would not have been possible without the efforts of the SUDAS technical committee members. The SUDAS program's success is also due to the dedication of the district committees and Board of Directors. Keeping the SUDAS manuals current is an ongoing, cooperative effort, involving hundreds of people who volunteer their time and expertise. It is not possible to acknowledge each of these volunteers individually, but we appreciate them all.

Board Member Donna Buchwald *David Carney Pamela Cooksey Matt Cox Ken DeKeyser Brenna Fall Matt Ferrier John Gade Paul Geilenfeldt Daniel Harness Steve Hausner Eric Johnsen *John Joiner Ron Knoche Jamie Knutson Randy Krauel Jeff Krist *Scott Larson Aaron Lincoln Ben Loots	Government/Agency Iowa DOT City of Sioux City City of Des Moines City of Council Bluffs Hall & Hall Engineers City of Cedar Rapids Bolton & Menk, Inc. Fox Engineering Marshall County Iowa DOT French-Reneker Assoc. Iowa DOT City of Ames City of Iowa City City of Vaterloo City of Carroll City of Council Bluffs City of Coralville City of Sergeant Bluffs Humboldt County	Board Member Nicole Moore Brent Morlok Mark Mueller Stuart Nielsen Sarah Okerlund Mark Rahm John Rasmussen Garret Reddish Tom Reis Brian Schadt Bob Schiesl Jeremiah Selby Larry Stevens *Michelle Sweeney Ryne Thornburg Lee Tippe Dave Vermillion Tom Vlach Dustin Wallis	Government/Agency Iowa DOT City of Bettendorf City of Ankeny Iowa DOT Iowa DOT Iowa DOT City of Mason City Pottawattamie County Linn County Iowa DOT City of Davenport City of Dubuque Monroe County HR Green, Inc. AECOM Van Buren County City of Cedar Rapids City of Council Bluffs City of Des Moines Monona County
<u>Advisory Member</u> Steve Klocke Darwin Larson Gabe Lee	<u>Government/Agency</u> Snyder & Associates APAI Iowa DNR	<u>Advisory Member</u> Greg Mulder Ron Otto	<u>Government/Agency</u> ICPA AGC of Iowa

SUDAS Corporation Board of Directors, 2021

Boar

Staff Paul Wiegand Beth Richards

Position Program Director Program Coordinator

* Denotes an officer