

	WINNEBAGO	WORTH	MITCHELL	. HOW		WINNESHIEK	ALLAM
4	HANCOCK	CERRO GORDO	FLOYD OT Dis		KASAW		
т	WRIGHT	FRANKLIN	BUTLER		MER Ashle	FAYETTE	CLAY
ĒR	HAMILTON	HARDIN	GRUNDY		K HAWK	BUCHANAN	DELAV
B(	OONE DO	T District STORY M	<b>1</b> ARSHALL	TAMA	BENTON	DC	DT Dis
DALLAS	POL	.K JAS	SPER	POWESHIEK	IOWA	]	JOHNSON
MADISO	N WAR	REN MARIO		MAHASKA	I KEOKUK Iannett	washing te Mill	
h R	clarke Sunn	LUCAS	MONROE DO	OT Dist WAPEL		FFERSON	HENRY
	DECATUR	WAYNE	APPANOOSE	DAVIS	; VA	IN BUREN	LEE
							~

\* Prepared by the Iowa Department of Transportation and the Iowa Legislative Services Agency. For additional details see: www.legis.iowa.gov

