July 14, 2020 Commission Workshop (One hour and 55 minutes) Begin at 9:30 am

1.	Commission Input	Commission	10 min.
2.	Director's Welcome	Scott Marler	10 min.
3.	Review of Commission Guidebook	Tom Rielly, Chair	15 min.
4.	COVID-19 Transportation Funding Impact Update	Stu Anderson, Directo Planning, Programmin Modal Division	
5.	2020 Highway Program Balance Report	Shawn Majors Program Management	5 min. Bureau
6.	August Commission Tour Discussion	10 min. Stu Anderson, Director Planning, Programming and Modal Division	
		Shawn Majors Program Management	Bureau
7.	Transfer of Jurisdiction – Portion of Iowa 17 from Iowa DOT to Boone County	Mitchell J. Dillavou, Di Highway Administratio	
8.	Public Transit Infrastructure Grant Program Funding Recommendations	Sree Mitra Public Transit Bureau	15 min.
9.	State Aviation Program Recommendation - Commercial Service Vertical Infrastructure - General Aviation Vertical Infrastructure - Airport Improvement Program	Shane Wright Aviation Bureau	15 min.
10.	lowa Public Transit Long-Range Plan - Public Input and Final Plan	Joe Drahos Systems Planning Bur	20 min. eau

July 14, 2020 Commission Meeting (Ten minutes)

Begin at 1:30 pm

1. Election of Commission Officers Tom Rielly

- 2. Approve Minutes of the June 9, 2020 Commission Meeting (action) Danielle Madden
- 3. Commission Comments
- 4. DOT Comments
- 5. Transfer of Jurisdiction Portion of Iowa 17 from Iowa DOT to Boone County

Mitchell J. Dillavou