Driver's license/ID

2021 holiday driver's license centers

Check your county website for service information for county locations.

Martin Luther King Saturday, Jan. 16
Closed all day
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29
Closed all day
Independence Day Saturday, July 3
Closed all day
Labor Day Saturday, Sept. 4
Closed all day
Veteran's Day Thursday, Nov. 11
Closed all day
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25
Friday, Nov. 26
Saturday, Nov. 27
Closed all day

Open Monday, Nov. 29 from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Christmas Saturday, Dec. 25 - Closed all day

New Years Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022 - Closed all day