Driver's license/ID

2019 holiday driver's license centers

Check your county website for service information for county locations.

New Years Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
Closed all day
Martin Luther King Saturday, Jan. 19
Closed all day
Memorial Day Saturday, May 25
Closed all day
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Closed all day
Labor Day Saturday, Aug. 31
Closed all day
Veteran's Day Saturday, Nov. 9
Closed all day
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 30
Open Monday, Dec. 2 from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Christmas Wednesday, Dec. 25
Closed all day
New Years Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
Closed all day