Iowa DOT Strategic Plan

Performance Management


Milestone progress


  • Kick-off meeting with Management Team
  • Define guiding principles and project parameters
  • Begin defining project deliverable(s)
  • Begin researching pertinent performance management resources
  • Develop draft outline for performance management work plan
  • Follow-up meeting with Management Team to confirm direction
  • Begin developing performance management work plan components
  • Present draft performance management work plan to Management Team

Live Tabs

Performance Management Meeting Notes

Sept. 22 Sept. 29 Oct. 6 Oct. 24 Dec. 4
Dec. 15

Performance Management Meeting Notes

Jan. 15 Jan. 22 Jan. 28 Feb. 12 Feb. 26
March 16 March 26 April 7 April 23 May 11
June 8 June 30 July 21

IMPLEMENTATION TEAM

Garrett Pedersen, team lead
515-239-1520
garrett.pedersen@iowadot.us

Annette Dunn
515-239-1327
annette.dunn@iowadot.us

Corey Lorenz
515-239-1827
corey.lorenz@iowadot.us

Alex Jansen
515-237-3276
alexander.jansen@iowadot.us

John Hart
515-239-1312
john.hart@iowadot.us

David Putz
239-1297
david.putz@iowadot.us

Jon Makovec
515-239-1318
jonathan.makovec@iowadot.us

Kate Murphy
515-237-3330
kate.murphy@iowadot.us

Mark Lowe
515-402-3986 cell
mark.lowe@iowadot.us

Matt Haubrich
515-233-7902
matthew.haubrich@iowadot.us

Vicki Stamper
515-233-7964
vicki.stamper@iowadot.us