DMV

2022 holiday driver's license centers

Check your county website for service information for county locations.

Martin Luther King Monday, Jan. 17
Closed all day
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Closed all day
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Closed all day
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5
Closed all day
Veteran's Day Friday, Nov. 11
Closed all day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 23
Thursday, Nov. 24
Friday, Nov. 25
Closed all day
Christmas Friday, Dec. 23
Monday, Dec. 26

Closed all day
New Years Monday, Jan. 2 
Closed all day

NOT FINDING WHAT YOU NEED? WE CAN HELP.

Login  |  ©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.