Text/HTML

Purchasing

Purchasing and Operations Manager

Jody McNaughton
Phone: 515-239-1298
Email: jody.mcnaughton@iowadot.us


Purchasing Agents and their assigned commodities

Text/HTML

Purchasing Agents
Akm Ahsan
Purchasing agent
akm.ahsan@iowadot.us

515-239-1034

Julie Brown
Purchasing agent
julie.brown@iowadot.us

515-239-1892

Jean Gustafson
Purchasing agent
jean.gustafson@iowadot.us

515-239-1173

Mallory Hunter
Purchasing agent
mallory.hunter@iowadot.us

515-239-1347

Julie Randall
Purchasing agent
julie.randall@iowadot.us 515-239-1572
Tiffany Stupp
Purchasing agent
tiffany.stupp@iowadot.us 515-239-1429

NOT FINDING WHAT YOU NEED? WE CAN HELP.

Login  |  ©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.