Analytics

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Analytics Staff

Name Title/Description Email
Karen Carroll Manager, Analytics staff Karen.Carroll@iowadot.us
Jodi Clement RAMS System Analyst, Bridges & Structure Inventory, Vertical Clearance Log & Map, Public Rail Crossing Inventory Jodi.Clement@iowadot.us
Mike Clement Roadway Asset Management System (RAMS) Quality Administrator, Highway Performance Monitoring System (HPMS), Certified Miles, Pavement Management Michael.Clement@iowadot.us
BJ Covington

RAMS/Linear Referencing System (LRS) System Analyst

BJ.Covington@iowadot.us
Jesse Denker RAMS/Linear Referencing System (LRS) System Analyst, HPMS Jesse.Denker@iowadot.us
Peggi Knight Director,  Research and Analytics Bureau Peggi.Knight@iowadot.us
Paul Mauer RAMS System Analyst, Primary Highways, Primary Route Description Changes Paul.Mauer@iowadot.us
Mark Murphy System Analyst, LRS, Pavement Management Mark.Murphy@iowadot.us
Josh Schmidt RAMS/Linear Referencing System (LRS) System Analyst Joshua.Schmidt@iowadot.us
Joshua Sloter RAMS System Analyst, Secondary Roads, Municipal Roads, Park and Institutional Roads, Secondary Road Book Joshua.Sloter@iowadot.us
     

NOT FINDING WHAT YOU NEED? WE CAN HELP.

Login  |  ©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.