Systems Planning

DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION PLANNERS' AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY


Metropolitan Planning Organizations and Regional Planning Affiliations


Iowa Department of Transportation District Transportation Planner


Catherine Cutler
5455 Kirkwood Blvd SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319-364-0235
Fax: 319-364-9614
E-mail: catherine.cutler@iowadot.us
pull-out image of the Northwest District Transportation Planners' area of responsibility

Metropolitan Planning Organizations


Corridor Metropolitan Planning Organization
101 First St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-286-5041
Fax: 319-286-5141
Contacts
Bill Micheel
Interim MPO Manager
Phone: 319-286-5045
E-mail: w.micheel@cedar-rapids.org
*Please cc a.lindenlaub@corridormpo.com
when emailing Bill

Hilary Hershner
Regional Planner
Phone: 319-286-5161
Email: h.hershner@corridormpo.com

Brandon Whyte
Multimodal Transportation Planner
Phone: 319-286-5299
Email: b.whyte@corridormpo.com
Metropolitan Planning Organization of Johnson County
410 East Washington St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: 319-356-5230
Fax: 319-356-5009
Contacts
Kent Ralston
Executive Director
Phone: 319-356-5253
E-mail: kent-ralston@iowa-city.org

Regional Planning Affiliation


RPA 10
East Central Iowa Council of Governments
700 16th St. NE, Suite 301
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-365-9941
Fax: 319-365-9981
Contacts
Karen Kurt
Executive Director
Phone: 319-365-9941 Ext. 122
E-mail: Karen.Kurt@ecicog.org

Mary Rump
Transportation & Regional Development Director
Phone: 319-365-9941 Ext. 128
E-mail: mary.rump@ecicog.org