Systems Planning

DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION PLANNERS' AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY


Metropolitan Planning Organizations and Regional Planning Affiliations


Iowa Department of Transportation District Transportation Planner


Hector Torres-Cacho
307 W. Briggs
P.O. Box 587
Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: 641-469-4007
Fax: 641-472-3622
E-mail: Hector.Torres-Cacho@iowadot.us
pull-out image of the Northwest District Transportation Planners' area of responsibility

Metropolitan Planning Organization


No MPOs located in this area

Regional Planning Affiliation


RPA 15
Area 15 Regional Planning Commission
224 E Second Street
P.O. Box 1110
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Phone: 641-684-6551
Fax: 641-684-4894
Contacts
Chris Bowers
Executive Director
E-mail: chris.bowers@area15rpc.com

Chris Kukla
Transportation Planner
E-mail: chris.kukla@area15rpc.com
RPA 16
Southeast Iowa Regional Planning Commission
211 N. Gear Avenue, Suite 100
West Burlington, IA 52655
Phone: 319-753-5107
Fax: 319-754-4763
Contacts
Mike Norris
Executive Director (Ext. 210)
E-mail: mnorris@seirpc.com

Zach James
Planning Director
E-mail: zjames@seirpc.com
RPA 17
Chariton Valley Planning & Development
308 North 12th Street
Centerville, IA 52544
Phone: 641-437-4359
Fax: 641-437-1406
Contacts
Nichole Moore
Executive Director
E-mail: nmoore@charitonvalleyplanning.com

Julie Pribyl
Program Support Specialist
E-mail: jpribyl@charitonvalleyplanning.com