MAINTENANCE

Staff contact list


General administration

John Hart
Bureau Director
515-290-2867
john.hart@iowadot.us
Brad Fleming
Assistant Bureau Director
515-239-1628
brad.fleming@iowadot.us
Donna Matulac
Assistant State Maintenance Engineer
515-239-1312
Donna.Matulac@iowadot.us
Julie Duncan
Maintenance Coordinator
515-766-9710
Julie.Duncan@iowadot.us
Bradley Osborne
Fleet Equipment Manager
515-239-1556
bradley.osborne@iowadot.us

Jim Hanson
Environmental Compliance
515-766-9780
James.Hanson@iowadot.us


Jason Fisher
Safety Training Program Manager
515-450-8150
Jason.Fisher@iowadot.us

 

Budget team

Katie Jerkins
Highway Division Budget Administrator
515-239-1065
katie.jerkins@iowadot.us

 


 

Geographic information systems (GIS)

Shawn Blaesing
Maintenance GIS Coordinator
515-239-1805
shawn.blaesing@iowadot.us

 


 

Repair Shop

Reese Polich
Central Repair Shop Supervisor
515-239-1930
reese.polich@iowadot.us

 


 

Rest area team

Steven McMenamin
Rest Area Administrator
515-239-1680
steven.mcmenamin@iowadot.us

Amanda Veren
Rest Area Coordinator
515-239-1824
Amanda.Veren@iowadot.us

 

Winter operations team

Craig Bargfrede
Winter Operations Administrator
515-239-1355
craig.bargfrede@iowadot.us

Tina Greenfield
Winter Operations Team
515-233-7746
tina.greenfield@iowadot.us